Board of Directors

Each year as part of our AGM (Annual General Meeting), elections are held to ensure that we have a working slate of officers and energetic Board of Directors.  

New members are encouraged to become involved and are welcome to join.


Finn Poulstrup - Chair 
(Rep: Georgetown Hockey Heritage Council)
Bob Hooper - Treasurer


John Boyce - Director
Glenda Nixdorf - Director
Mark Rowe - Director
Chris Sargent - Director
Ron Stiel - Director

Appointed to the Board

Karen Bajic - Rep: Georgetown Soccer Club
Grant Kelly - Rep: Halton Hills Minor Hockey Association
Vicki Newman - Rep: Georgetown Skating Club
Rep: Town of Halton Hills - Facility Supervisor